Sign In Forgot Password

Staff Directory

Our lay leadership is supported by a wonderful full-time professional staff whose many talents include a rare warmth and interaction with our congregational families.  Contact our staff by calling (818)346-3545.

POSITION NAME EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Rabbi Stewart L. Vogel 101 rabbivogel@templealiyah.org
Rabbi Shayna Golkow 130 rabbigolkow@templealiyah.org
Hazzan Mike Stein 105 hazzanstein@templealiyah.org
Hazzan Mimi Haselkorn 108 hazzanmimi@templealiyah.org
Executive Director Maureen Sweeney 106 MSweeney@templealiyah.org
Director, Sevran Center for Jewish Learning & Living (Religious School) Rabbi Adam Schaffer 110 rabbiadam@templealiyah.org
Early Childhood Education (ECE) Director Robin Wayne 104 rwayne@templealiyah.org
Associate Director, Sevran Center for Jewish Learning & Living (Religious School) Natalie Horwitz 135 NatalieH@templealiyah.org
Youth Director Evan Susman 116 evan@templealiyah.org
Community Caring Director Lisa Cobey Lopez 240 llopez@templealiyah.org
Membership Engagement Director Alicia Cohen Kraus 132 AKraus@templealiyah.org
Creative Director Ben Vorspan 241 bvorspan@templealiyah.org
Accounting Director Lauretta Michaud 112 lmichaud@templealiyah.org
Accounts Receivable Pauline Houston 111 PHouston@templealiyah.org
Baby & Me Coordinator Edita Leifer 102  
Administrative Assistant to Rabbi Vogel & Rabbi Golkow Lisa Leib 115 lleib@templealiyah.org
Administrative Assistant to Hazzan Stein & Hazzan Haselkorn Ivee Horland 143 ihorland@templealiyah.org
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director & Office Manager Gail Silver 109 gsilver@templealiyah.org
Religious School Administrative Assistant Perry Fein 107 pfein@templealiyah.org
Building and Land Supervisor Carlos Venegas 145 carlosv@templealiyah.org
Program Assistant/ Community of Caring Heather Binder 147 hbinder@templealiyah.org
Gift Shop   113  
Sun, November 29 2020 13 Kislev 5781