Sign In Forgot Password

Staff Directory

Our lay leadership is supported by a wonderful full-time professional staff whose many talents include a rare warmth and interaction with our congregational families.  Contact our staff by calling (818) 346-3545.

POSITION NAME EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Rabbi Stewart L. Vogel 101 rabbivogel@templealiyah.org
Rabbi Shayna Golkow 130 rabbigolkow@templealiyah.org
Hazzan Mike Stein 105 hazzanstein@templealiyah.org
Hazzan Mimi Haselkorn 108 hazzanmimi@templealiyah.org
Executive Director Aliza Goland 106 agoland@templealiyah.org
Director, Sevran Center for Jewish Learning & Living (Religious School) Rabbi Adam Schaffer 110 rabbiadam@templealiyah.org
Early Childhood Education (ECE) Director Robin Wayne 104 rwayne@templealiyah.org
Youth Director & Rabbinic Intern Evan Susman 116 esusman@templealiyah.org
Community Caring Director Lisa Cobey Lopez 240 llopez@templealiyah.org
       
Accounting Director Lauretta Michaud 112 lmichaud@templealiyah.org
       
ECE Associate Director Jennifer Pearlman 104 jpearlman@templealiyah.org
Administrative Assistant to Rabbi Vogel & Rabbi Golkow Kirby Oren 115 kirby@templealiyah.org
Administrative Assistant to Hazzan Stein & Hazzan Haselkorn Ivee Horland 143 ihorland@templealiyah.org
Program Assistant/ Community of Caring & Office Manager Heather Binder 147 hbinder@templealiyah.org
Religious School Administrative Assistant Jordan Drayer 107 jdrayer@templealiyah.org
Building and Land Supervisor Carlos Venegas 145 carlosv@templealiyah.org
Administrative Assistant Andria Smith 100 asmith@templealiyah.org
Gift Shop   113  
Wed, May 25 2022 24 Iyyar 5782