Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Communal Candle Lighting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMZoom

2. Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMZoom

3. Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMZoom

4. Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMZoom

5. Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMZoom

6. Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMZoom

7. Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMZoom

8. Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom

This service is available on ZOOM. Visit Aliyahlive.org for login details to join us.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 6 2020 14 Tammuz 5780