Sign In Forgot Password

Teen Lounge

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

12. Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

13. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

14. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

15. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

16. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

17. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

18. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

19. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

20. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

21. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

22. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

23. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

24. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

25. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

26. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

27. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

28. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

29. Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

30. Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

This event will be on ZOOM - contact youth@templealiyah.org for details. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85053283555?pwd=dHRBMW52dnIvUUh2dGtUOVdYbkFLZz09 Meeting ID: 850 5328 3555 Passcode: youth One tap mobile +16699009128,,85053283555# US (San Jose) +13462487799,,85053283555# US (Houston) Dial by your location +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose) +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma) +1 646 558 8656 US (New York) +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown) +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) Meeting ID: 850 5328 3555

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 20 2020 2 Tishrei 5781