Sign In Forgot Password

Teen Lounge (6th-12th) @ STS

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Shevat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Shevat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Wednesday, May 17, 2023 26 Iyyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Wednesday, June 7, 2023 18 Sivan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Wednesday, June 21, 2023 2 Tammuz 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 28 2022 4 Kislev 5783