Sign In Forgot Password

Sacred Space

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

2. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

3. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 5, 2021 28 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, August 1, 2021 23 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, June 6, 2021 26 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom

Join us on Zoom!

Meeting ID: 194 723 415
Use our updated monthly passcode emailed in the Pulse and Shabbat emails.  If you do not have it, please email alicia@templealiyah.org to request login details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 26 2021 20 Tishrei 5782