Sign In Forgot Password

Sacred Space

Sunday, June 12, 2022 13 Sivan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, January 2, 2022 29 Tevet 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, September 5, 2021 28 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, August 1, 2021 23 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, June 6, 2021 26 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Join us on Zoom!

Meeting ID: 194 723 415
Passcode emailed in the Pulse and Shabbat emails. If you do not have it, please email kirby@templealiyah.org to request login details.

The Sacred Space prayerbook is updated each month.  Visit our livestream page and scroll down to the minyan section to find the updated version, available by Friday prior to the service.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 25 2022 24 Iyyar 5782