Sign In Forgot Password

Parent & Me - Transition to Preschool

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782

9:15 AM - 11:15 AM

2. Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782

9:15 AM - 11:15 AM

3. Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782

9:15 AM - 11:15 AM

4. Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782

9:15 AM - 11:15 AM

5. Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782

9:15 AM - 11:15 AM

6. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

9:15 AM - 11:15 AM

7. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

9:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 9:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 28 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782