Sign In Forgot Password

Parent & Me - Giggles n' Goop

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

2. Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3. Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

4. Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

5. Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

6. Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

7. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

8. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Past Sessions
Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 28 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782