Sign In Forgot Password

Moving Traditions

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMLubin

2. Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMLubin

3. Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMLubin

4. Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Shevat 5783

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMLubin

5. Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Shevat 5783

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMLubin

6. Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMLubin

7. Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMLubin

8. Monday, April 17, 2023 26 Nisan 5783

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMLubin

9. Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyyar 5783

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMLubin

10. Monday, May 22, 2023 2 Sivan 5783

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMLubin
Past Sessions
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Lubin
Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Lubin
Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Lubin
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 28 2022 4 Kislev 5783