Sign In Forgot Password

Kadima Lounge

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyyar 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781 - 6:10 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 25 2022 24 Iyyar 5782