Sign In Forgot Password

Kadima Lounge

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyyar 5781

6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

This event will be on ZOOM - contact youth@templealiyah.org for details. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 22 2021 10 Iyyar 5781