Sign In Forgot Password

Kadima Lounge (3rd-6th) @ Aliyah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Shevat 5783

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyyar 5783

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Wednesday, May 24, 2023 4 Sivan 5783

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Wednesday, June 14, 2023 25 Sivan 5783

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Shevat 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 31 2023 9 Shevat 5783