Sign In Forgot Password

Guys Night

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyyar 5782

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Courtyard or Horwitz Pavillion

Register

Guys Night will meet the first Thursday of the month at 6:30pm
October 7
November 4
December 2
January 6
February 3
March 3
April 7
May 12
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 28 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782