Sign In Forgot Password

ECE Camp Yofi

Past Sessions
Friday, August 12, 2022 15 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 13 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Monday, August 8, 2022 11 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 6 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Monday, August 1, 2022 4 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Friday, July 29, 2022 1 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Thursday, July 28, 2022 29 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 28 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 27 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Monday, July 25, 2022 26 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Friday, July 22, 2022 23 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 21 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 20 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Monday, July 18, 2022 19 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Friday, July 15, 2022 16 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Thursday, July 14, 2022 15 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 14 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 13 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Monday, July 11, 2022 12 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Thursday, July 7, 2022 8 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 7 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 6 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Friday, July 1, 2022 2 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Thursday, June 30, 2022 1 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 30 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 29 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Monday, June 27, 2022 28 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 23 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 22 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Monday, June 20, 2022 21 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Classrooms
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 17 2022 20 Av 5782