Sign In Forgot Password

Community Havdalah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMZoom

2. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMZoom

3. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMZoom

4. Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMZoom

5. Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMZoom

6. Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMZoom

7. Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMZoom

8. Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMZoom

9. Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 8:15 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780 - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 8:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom

This service is available on ZOOM. Visit Aliyahlive.org for login details to join us.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 1 2020 15 Kislev 5781