Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B'nai Mitzvah Class

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyyar 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom

Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 17 2022 20 Av 5782