Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B'nai Mitzvah Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PMZoom

3. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PMZoom

4. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PMZoom

5. Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PMZoom

6. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PMZoom

7. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PMZoom

8. Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PMZoom

9. Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PMZoom

10. Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PMZoom

11. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PMZoom

12. Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PMZoom

13. Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PMZoom

14. Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PMZoom

15. Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PMZoom

16. Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyyar 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom

Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 20 2022 18 Shevat 5782