Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B'nai Mitzvah Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

2. Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

3. Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

4. Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

5. Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

6. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

7. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

8. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

9. Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

10. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

11. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

12. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

13. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

14. Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

15. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

16. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

17. Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

18. Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

19. Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

20. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

21. Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

22. Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

23. Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

24. Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

25. Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

26. Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyyar 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

27. Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyyar 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 19 Tammuz 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 21 Sivan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7 Sivan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyyar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 28 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782